Symmetry Gym Reviews

See why people love our Dubai gym and Dubai personal trainers! Read the Symmetry Gym reviews here.

Signing up with Symmetry Gym was one of the best things I have ever done! This place is a hidden gem that I am so lucky to have discovered. Andrej my personal trainer in Dubai has helped me to achieve my fitness goals so far. I look forward to our challenging yet fun sessions. My fitness levels have increased noticeably and I have seen improvements in my ability to complete more sit ups / core exercises, lift progressively heavier weights & generally push myself harder throughout each session. I find I actually look forward to my workouts. No doubt they have the best trainers in town.
symmetry gym reviews

Meera B.

My own experiences with SYMMETRY GYM DUBAI:

I have been meaning to leave a review for sometime on Google regarding my experience with SYMMETRY GYM DUBAI. Mainly so newcomers and interested individuals can hear directly from me how this gym operates.

Since moving to Dubai I was always on the lookout for a Dubai personal trainer or gym that I could join with a goal to work towards on my health and ‘ideal’ body image.

I spent a long time looking around and had quite a few meetings with trainers and gyms etc. etc. From the moment I walked into Symmetry Gym Dubai I could tell that this was different from its competitors. The environment is setup with a focus on personal development and success in a studio format. All of the personal trainers at Symmetry Gym Dubai have a great understanding on the training methods. Most importantly, they understand what YOU need to do in order to hit targets and achieve your goals.
This is the first time ever that I actually look forward to go and work out and attend training sessions.

From a workout perspective:

I have a training plan designed for me + an eating plan calculated with calories and intake. Over the past few months have noticed a big difference in body aesthetics. I have a great feeling when I’m training and that is down to the whole package I pay for each month. I’m really happy with all elements.

I rate this Dubai gym and the trainers and all staff 10/10. It’s a great place for me to work out. I’m really happy on the package and platform I work from. I signed up for 12 months and feel inspired to keep working hard to achieve my end results. Only 3 months has passed and it’s already a big transformation…..

Anyone thinking on joining this Dubai gym – do it and never look back. Training and working out is a never ending journey and Symmetry Gym Dubai provides you with everything you need along the way from start to finish.

Thanks to everyone at the gym for making it such an enjoyable experience – and I look forward to what the future holds regarding my body transformation…..

Regards,
symmetry gym reviews

Stu L.

Love this Dubai gym! You know I love you guys! This review is a long time coming. After forty sessions I’m leaner, heavier, and my posture is a million times better. Many workouts fly by once you hit the zone something that rarely happens for me without a trainer. This is a “gym” where you are greeted with a smile and an expresso. The routine quickly becomes motivating by itself. Ah and yes thanks to my humanist personal trainer who values push-ups over humanity I now do those right these days.
symmetry gym reviews

Elias M.

Great place, great coaches, excellent atmosphere. I have tried many gyms in Dubai over the years but Symmetry gives you a different feeling. There programs, attention to the tiniest detail, helping nature of everyone there, understanding when you can’t make it really makes this place stand out among others. Really happy to be back and part of the symmetry family.
symmetry gym reviews

Karandeep S.

Curious professional team! 2 months already and feels great! Special thanks to Andrej for his motivational approach to keep me going. 🙂
symmetry gym reviews

Ahmed S.

A boot camp that feels like a home. I’ve had some of the best workout results of my life at this place. The flexibility of scheduling and variety of membership packages make signing up here a no-brainer. Oh, and the coaches are awesome!
symmetry gym reviews

Fahad A.

I’ve been at Symmetry Gym Dubai for 6 months and I’ve seen results that I have never seen before! They hold the bar higher for you at every session (no cutting you slack jack!) and you end up further ahead every time whether you expect to or not. Every program is personalised. Its a gym like no other with focused trainers and clients alike. Always a friendly smile and all round encouragement to keep pushing your limits. And when you are not pushing your limits, you get to chill, unwind and have genuine exchanges with staff and clients at the coffee bar. Love it!
symmetry gym reviews

Shabari P.

I have always played team sports and trained in the evening and I have never thought of subscribing to a gym because from my previous experiences I always felt super bored or couldn’t wake up early in the mornings…but Symmetry Gym Dubai is something different!!!!! Now I can’t wait to train with my amazing coach Ghazi and I always manage to wake up at 6.30 ready for my training session and I also have more energy for my long hours job! My objective was to get fitter and stronger: I started dead lifts from 5kg and now I can lift more kg than my body weight!

My fiance’ trains here as well. Even if his jobs makes him travel a lot when he’s in Dubai he always finds the time to come to Symmetry Gym Dubai! I highly recommend Symmetry Gym Dubai if you are looking to change your lifestyle and want to reach your fitness goals ? You will also find amazing friends!
symmetry gym reviews

Elisa T.

Intelligence permeates every level of this boutique gym.

Whether you deal with the highly responsive, smiling and resourceful manager who greets you every day, the driven owners who are always accessible and in touch or the talented personal trainers who challenge and accompany you on your transformation path, you will always be interacting with smart, switched on people who are the very opposite of the often shallow and superficial characters one may sadly find in gyms these days.

If you’re looking for a selfie taking stage or a narcissist show-off club, you’ve got the wrong address! But if you want to work out hard and hear references to classical philosophers like Aristotle and Epicurus or contemporary thinkers and fitness visionaries in the rare moments you get to breathe between two sets, then you’ve found the right place – authentic individuals consistently focused on their mission, with positive attitudes, politeness, professionalism and intellect.

On a personal note, I train with Ben, an intelligent, educated and highly qualified personal trainer whom you can expect to look after you and be there with you along your journey towards a fitter and stronger you. Highly recommended.
symmetry gym reviews

Reza A.

Best gym ever!

My training is personalised to fit me and my goals. The trainers are professional, knowledgeable, and focused on you and your goals. There is a vibe that Symmetry Gym Dubai has that makes you feel like you belong there.
symmetry gym reviews

Meilani R.

It has been a real transforming experience for me training at Symmetry. Amir has such great knowledge and understanding of human body. He has kept me away from injury for the last 2+years which is particularly important to me at my age. My fitness is probably the best it has ever been. The atmosphere at the Gym is great, people are friendly and extremely professional. It is additive and an important part of my routine. My advise: expand the Gym and diversify into related areas. You all have a lot more to offer. You have a great future. Have a BIG ambition!
symmetry gym reviews

Atiq R.

Awesome gym in Dubai.

It took me almost a year to finally join this intriguing gym that kept popping up on best gyms in Dubai searches; the reason being, it was smaller than others and offered no classes.

However, after struggling to find a proper trainer and acquiring numerous injuries for a year, I decided to explore what all the hype was about and was pleasantly surprised.

I was trained by Alex temporarily and she was great! Always looking at my posture with every squat and commenting when I tried to cheat through workouts. My training schedule was tailored around my needs, wants and work schedule. I really appreciated that she took into account my lack of energy when I arrived every time and pushed me accordingly.

No ‘annihilation’ of clients here, just building muscle for a stronger and better you.

5/5 for me and glad I found this gym and joined. Definitely would recommend to others.
symmetry gym reviews

Safana A.

Symmetry is by far the best gym in Dubai. The best personal trainers in the industry. You will never catch your trainer on their phone while they are working with. They are committed and focused on you.

If you are looking for a great place to train and want results then this is the gym for you!!

symmetry gym reviews

Heather L.

The best decision you will make for your health and fitness is to join Symmetry!

It will soon be one year since I decided to join Symmetry Gym Dubai and it has absolutely transformed my health and life.
symmetry gym reviews

June D.

Well done Amir and the symmetry team!!!

This is the best training I have ever had. I am always looking forward to the next session. Some people can think its expensive but its worth every penny. With that level of training and professionalism you cant expect less. I love the research that you share with us and how you are always up to date regarding nutrition. Thank you also for being so friendly and good listeners. You feel like you always have someone to help. My story is simple: I had 2 relatively closed pregnancies so i added up kilos :((. I was very down cause in my head no way I will lose everything. I had zero level of fitness and i just thought it was mission impossible.

My amazing coach Ghazi made the possible comes true. I lost 14 kgs in 3 months. Now I can lift 40 kgs in deadlift!!!! I was struggling with 4 kgs when I started hahaha. You would have told be that before I would have laughed at you. We have another challenge coming soon 6 packs and now I know its possible because he knows what he is talking about. Thanks Ghazi. Thanks Amir and all the Symmetry team to make dreams come true. Symmetry Gym Dubai forever! And as they said: ‘ You never train in the same body twice ‘.
symmetry gym reviews

Khadija B.

I started at Symmetry Gym Dubai when they first opened a few years ago but took a break in between, and came back due to the great experience I had. Ghazi is one of the best coaches I’ve ever come across and everyone at the gym is super helpful in terms of helping you achieve your goal – from fitness to diet to taking into account individual strengths and weaknesses – there’s always someone to answer your question no matter how trivial. Highly recommended!
symmetry gym reviews

Huda S.

I love training with Coach Ghazi @ Symmetry Gym Dubai.

He knows how to get the workout done from me just at the right intensity. I train only 3 times a work due to hectic work schedule. I am loosing inches and I am loving it . Must for all who wants to see results and not just talks . “Highly Recommended Team Symmetry.”
symmetry gym reviews

Gurpreet S.

Symmetry is a focused environment where personal trainers give you absolute attention to make sure you are performing your best and making efficient use of your time. The staff are very knowledgeable and do their best to help you in and out of the gym. While it may come at a premium, the gym offers a variety of flexible programs to meet your needs.

Undoubtedly the best gym & trainers in Dubai – you won’t go wrong here.

symmetry gym reviews

Bashar I.

I love Symmetry Gym Dubai!

Being one who could never stick to an exercise regime I can’t believe that I am now eight months pregnant and still looking forward to my sessions in the gym. I am stronger, more confident and have a better sense of well-being than ever thanks to all the people who work there that genuinely care and really know what they are doing. The Symmetry experience has been life changing and I would recommend it to anyone.
symmetry gym reviews

Lindsay S.

Amazing team at Symmetry Gym – professional, structured and very motivating! Thanks guys!
symmetry gym reviews

Maged F.

Being pushed to the limit, motivated and trained is what Symmetry Gym offers; if you’re not in this gym being pushed to the limit, motivated and trained, then you’re wasting your time somewhere else!
symmetry gym reviews

Andrew W.

I’ve been exercising at Symmetry Gym Dubai for 3 years, training with coach Ghazi, and seen a lot of progress, and gained a lot of muscle. They helped me with my exercise and diet program. I highly recommend Symmetry Gym to come and try out.
symmetry gym reviews

Mohammed A.

First gym in Dubai to actually succeed in getting me excited about working out and the whole team there is awesome!
symmetry gym reviews

Budreya F.

The reason I like Symmetry Gym Dubai is because of their professional service, you can really see results while being treated like a family member… Basically you have a big brother who punches and throws you around and there is no room for complaining (thanks for that Adel).

Symmetry is my second home and I wouldn’t change it for the world.

Two big thumbs up!
symmetry gym reviews

Vladimir P.

I have always had an issue with “working out”. It just wasn’t “me”! No matter how many times I tried to sign up for gym memberships, and no matter how many different classes I tried, I just couldn’t commit. And then I walked into Symmetry… It was out of sheer curiosity… My friend Maya was looking amazing and had this twinkle in her eye when she spoke of Symmetry. I wanted to see for myself.

That was back in December and I haven’t looked back since. Dragana has transformed me from this scared little weakling in the first week, to strength I didn’t think was possible and didn’t know I had! She has a great understanding and knows just how hard to push and when to take it easy.

The Symmetry family are so welcoming and it’s a pleasure to spend a few hours there a week. I feel like it’s a haven I can escape to and shut the world out for that hour. Now I’m the one who talks about Symmetry with a twinkle in my eye!

For the first time in my life, I don’t feel like working out is a “chore”, I actually look forward to it and am genuinely upset when something comes up and I can’t make it.

Thank you Symmetry Gym Dubai for everything and thank you Dragana for believing in me and giving me the strength I have today!!
symmetry gym reviews

Zaha K.

Symmetry Gym Dubai has been instrumental in providing me with the support system I require to get me on track with my health after putting on lots of weight in past 2 years.

With the coaching of the best trainer in Dubai by far, Ghazi has been key in helping me lose 10 KGs in only 2 months timeframe. I’m excited to see where I end up in 6 months time, let alone one year! I am hopeful I will be able to reach me ideal target weight as well as the peak of my fitness.

I highly recommend Symmetry Gym to anyone who is looking for serious support from the best expertise the UAE has to offer, and an appetite for a positive change in lifestyle.

symmetry gym reviews

Fatema A.

Symmetry is a first class gym in Dubai.

 I’ve been working out here for about six weeks and I love it. I’ve already made a lot of progress and I would recommend it to anyone who is serious about transforming their body. Like many women I have struggled to find a gym in Dubai where I’m truly comfortable. At Symmetry Gym Dubai I have felt nothing but completely at home and well looked after. In Dubai, and everywhere I guess… there is a lot of unpleasant macho culture in gyms but not with Symmetry. The staff know their stuff and really engage with fitness science in depth. They take what needs to be taken seriously, seriously; in all other areas the people at Symmetry are a really fun, friendly crowd with a healthy attitude to fitness.

Until I found Symmetry, I found most gyms in Dubai quite shallow and unable/unwilling to offer what I, rightly, knew I needed. More importantly, there is no judgment or unwarranted machismo. All the staff at Symmetry are friendly and respectful of their clients at whatever level/shape they initially walk into the gym at. It is so important to find a place where you feel as though there is a great respect for anyone who is willing to transform his or her body no matter what the starting point is. I can’t emphasize this enough. Transforming your body is such a hard thing to do at the best of times. If you’re not in an environment where you feel like you’re in safe hands and having fun, it is so much harder.

Is it expensive, yes; but it represents incredibly good value. A girlfriend once said to me that she would, “give her left arm to be thin” – in that context Symmetry is positively cheap! If fitness is a top priority, you should spend a proportionate amount of money. The expertise available is second to none in Dubai. Symmetry really is a different type of place. The staff at Symmetry are all engaging, friendly and warm. More importantly, I finally feel like I’m on the right track with my fitness for the first time in a long time and I know that the Symmetry team are keeping a close eye on me.

I train with Ben Tormey and he’s a really great personal trainer. If you lack confidence or have had any injuries in the past, I would recommend working out with Ben. I have been having some trouble with my shoulder and he knew exactly what to do to adjust my programme and ensure I didn’t get injured. I trust him completely, which is important if, like me, you’re not a natural gym person.

Symmetry is a great gym in Dubai for people who usually hate gyms. My advice to anyone starting out would be, firstly: have a medical, get blood work done (e.g check your thyroid function) and make sure you are able to start a basic exercise program. More importantly, choose to have a good attitude every time you go into the gym. Change your thinking, work on your mind, and make yourself strong enough to go after your goals. Some transformations online may seem impressive, but what is usually more impressive is the change in that person’s mind. Don’t forget the other work beyond the physical. If you’re hesitating about joining up, don’t! Symmetry Gym Dubai will give you confidence. Have faith! We all know this world isn’t kind to those of us (especially women) who are larger than they should be. You won’t regret prioritizing your fitness and health.

Salam, y’all!
symmetry gym reviews

Sara M.

Symmetry is a really great gym with amazing coaches that help push you to your limits and achieve your goals. Symmetry Gym Dubai has helped me a lot in building a powerful body, and improving my fitness.
symmetry gym reviews

Amir R.

It has been the greatest most fruitful year and a half and the harvest had been spectacular 🙂 I never felt that good about my body first starting with the boss ( Amir ) who changed my whole perspective about working out 🙂 and many thanks to Adel who had been awesome and patient too and enlighten me when I feel in the dark 🙂 last but not least the greatest Ghazi, who sweats my a…. Off and push me to the edge 🙂

The best gym, best results and best trainers ever!

symmetry gym reviews

Rasha H.

So I actually first came across Symmetry due to some ‘bad press’ in a local news site about how this gym was so hard core and turned down a client for making excuses…. 🙂

Then later a good friend’s review also popped up on my feed which made me even more curious about ‘Dubai’s most expensive gym’ as it is touted.

First and foremost let me say I am 4-5 months into my membership and this place has absolutely changed my life. Being from UK and working previously in Canary Wharf I worked out at many fancy corporate gyms, LA fitness, Fitness 1st, Reebok, Virgin Active….Bikram Yoga studios blah blah blah. These shiny trendy gyms helped me achieve nothing. Of course I accept I wasn’t motivated and these big glitzy gyms are all about the money and not the client’s goals. They are big powerhouses but essentially, clients are a “swipe in swipe out” card that they want to tie into a disused 12-18 month membership and then sit back.

Now lets talk about Symmetry Gym Dubai….

Symmetry has completely rebuilt me both mentally and physically in my attitude towards nutrition and working out. My excellent instructor Dragana and the wider team have supported me everyday with a tailored food plan which they monitor and a thoroughly but challenging workout schedule. I have been motivated, welcomed and accepted into what feels like an amazing inner circle of people who have helped me smash my way through an 11-12kg weight loss in 4.5 months. This gym is not for you if you want fancy machines and tons of classes and stationery machines with flashing dials.

This gym IS FOR YOU if you want sincere smiles, motivational but firm coaches, structured progress tracking and 24/7 support to achieve realistic goals with their undivided attention and support. After 2 rounds of surgery and a 25kg weight gain over 2 years I had tried and failed with other big brand gyms. In 4 months at Symmetry I feel like a new person….sounds cliched and over the top and trust me I rolled my eyes too but my stats don’t lie!

It isn’t a small investment but if you can stretch to it, Alex and Amir’s team of coaches will not let you down and their flexibility and sincerity in looking after all of their clients makes the customer experience second to none and unique.

Join symmetry if you are ready to stop making excuses and start seeing results!

Roxy c.

I hate the over-enthusiastic personal trainer giving you endless cliched catch phases. Most gyms seem to harbor the trainer vs trainer politics. I hate the tortuously vain Instagram crowds lined up at the mirrors taking photo after photo of themselves. Unfortunately this type of gym seems to be ten a penny but Symmetry couldn’t be farther from this.

Symmetry is a great group of skilled and personable trainers, working with a diverse range of clients, in an environment that pushes for development in a manner that is sympathetic to your body and your life outside of the gym. Quite a rare thing.
symmetry gym reviews

Ryan S.

I’ve always tried to be active, experimenting with many different ways to spark my interest and stay motivated. However, I was running from class to class, exhausting myself, nursing injuries and generally not getting the results I thought I should be for the effort I was making.

After a friend posted about the gym she was trying, and how they “do things a little different than most” I thought, “Why not? What have I got to lose – I was not succeeding on my own!”

I came, met Alex and Amir and the team. I signed up for my one month trial and agreed to back off on all the other excessive activities I was doing. We discussed my eating habits and agreed to trial a new way of approaching food.

Within that first month, I was hooked. I felt more energised and started to see differences in my body that I had always yearned for, without the excessive pain and the fatigue. I was getting better results, with less hours of aimless exercise.

Eighteen months on, I am still going and still just as hooked. I have never felt so strong. I have had no injuries due to the careful monitoring of my trainers. My eating has improved dramatically and Symmetry has become my favorite “me time”. It is my commitment to myself, my health and my body. I love giving each and every session 110% and I love the challenge.

The team are an amazing wealth of knowledge and they take a true interest in every one of their clients. We laugh, we have fun and we work damn hard. Thank you Symmetry. See you next session!
symmetry gym reviews

Kirsten M.

If you’re serious about improving our lifestyle, physical state and mental well being, Symmetry Gym is a great place (with great instructors) that can make that happen.
symmetry gym reviews

Izzy A.

The gym helped me lose 24.5 kgs in 6 months.

I was a bit skeptical when I entered Symmetry for the first time because it was not the conventional gym with unending cardio machines and weight lifting equipment. Three months down the line I realised that I did not need the equipment and machines to achieve my transformation but a team and a trainer who understands that the body is the only machine that needs to perform to achieve that goal.

That’s why Symmetry is different from other gyms. They help you achieve your personal goals by setting up a regime specifically tailored to your needs.

Even more they find ways through challenges and tests that challenge you against the previous version of you. They keep your transformation journey interesting and fun throughout till you reach your ideal goals.

The team at Symmetry know how to make a hard,painful, repetitive and boring process of fat loss into a satisfying achievement. They always make sure you leave with a smile.

I would recommend this Dubai gym to anyone. Right from the newbies to the experts to challenge them. That’s how confident I am of the team at Symmetry.

Thank you so much for helping me with my weight loss Symmetry.

symmetry gym reviews

Rosh A.

I have lost track of the gyms that i joined in Dubai where i would have gone for more than one session (after paying up the fees). And so, i was very skeptical of joining another gym. However, like many of us go through self realization, somewhere down the line. i learnt for me it is imperative that i find a good instructor (read…. coach, friend, dietician, critic, pain in the butt, etc etc etc) and certainly not a gym.

Therefore I was gutted when my instructor of more than 3 yrs had to suddenly leave Dubai and hence the hunt for a good instructor. I knew from past experience/s I shouldn’t look for a gym but a good instructor. Obviously internet was the place to search and Symmetry kept popping up for personal instructors. But as it was a gym i decided not to look into it (and the fee structure was frightening to say the least) as i wanted an instructor to come to the gym in my apartment which i believed to be more convenient, etc etc … and boy, i couldnt be more wrong …..

Status after 5 months:
7 instructors, 7 kgs +, waist steadily going ++, irritated, pissed off, whole world against me, blah, blah, blah. To make matters worse in the past i had symmetry issues (yeah yeah) and this was also slowly creeping back into my life along with all other blah blahs listed above. I was looking up in the web about symmetry issues and lo and behold what turns up … “Symmetry Gym Dubai” and this was on the same day that i had to cut ties with the 7th instructor….. and in that frustration i put down a comment to be contacted……… and now here i am ……

Its been exactly 3 months since i have joined Symmetry and i have to say im back to losing kgs, waist going –, happy, energetic, symmetry issues not lurking around, good sleep, etc etc and most important … i feel good !!

In my words Symmetry is not a gym but a place where you find not one but many friends and people who are genuinely concerned on your well being. It is a place where i feel welcome at any time and everyone is very cheerful and engaging. I look forward to every session and have actually started scheduling my other activities around my Symmetry sessions.

What makes Symmetry special….. it’s the Team!

They make this a special place and i have to state all are so very professional, knowledgable and engaging. I even have a diet plan (ok i still cheat a bit) and i am proud to be a part of this community and inner circle of Symmetry :o)

I strongly believe joining Symmetry is the best gift i could have given myself and i would strongly recommend Symmetry to everyone and anyone who wants to have a better physical output from life which of course influences many other aspects of life

On a closing note, i surely was looking at the fee structure and thinking “WTF” and not sure if i should be shelling out this kinda money but today i can say it is really worth it and where does this money come from ………….. well the bar bills have gone down !!!! so the maths works out ………

Thank you Symmetry Gym Dubai for getting me back on track and keeping me there !!!!

Symmetry Rocks !!!

symmetry gym reviews

Albert J.

I have been meaning to write a review for a while now and I feel that it is imperative that I share the story of my physical transformation as it relates to Symmetry. For the past several years I’ve been for the most part physically active – I regularly took up walking, running, MMA, dancing and long hikes. I was no fitness queen by any means but was in relatively good shape. I wanted to step up my fitness game and try something different – so I decided to give Symmetry a trial run – especially that my sister Maya (a loyal Symmetry member who couldn’t stop raving about it and pushing me to join) looked absolutely amazing – stronger and leaner than ever! This was back in April two years ago. And I am still going strong today!

Symmetry is just great, from the atmosphere, to the customised programs, to the well-maintained equipment, and especially to the specialised one-on-one training with incredible trainers. My physical endurance completely changed when I began to lift weights. I am stronger than I have ever been in my life. For the past few months I have been training 5 times a week (as opposed to my usual 3 times-a-week) with Don Idrees who has helped me achieve goals I never imagined I would achieve and who somehow managed to change my stubborn views on what it means to be in ‘great shape’ and what ‘lifting’ (when properly done) does to a woman’s body.

Long gone are the days of just plain thin and burning calories with repetitive ‘aerobic’ workouts. Now I’m all about being strong, lifting heavy (work-in-progress) and feeding my muscles! Thanks Don for believing in me and showing me the way 🙂 and for putting up with my curious self! Thank you Amir and Alex for your daily dose of encouragement and for always sharing your knowledge and applying your expertise. Thanks Adel for your enthusiasm, your attention to detail and for always pushing me and my sister Maya! Thanks Mehrad, Ghazi and Dragana and the entire Symmetry team for your professionalism and friendliness. Symmetry is truly a hidden gem in Dubai!

My advice for non-symmetry members reading this and considering Symmetry:– DON’T JUDGE BLINDLY. Just come in, try it out, try it out again, join, keep an open mind, be committed and trust the team. You’ll never look back!
symmetry gym reviews

Razan A.

I moved to Dubai in November 2015 and one of the things in my this year’s checklist was to get back in shape and be fit. As I started looking around for Gyms and trainers, every time I would google for the best Gym in Dubai – Symmetry was on the top of the list. I looked at the price and was really not sure if I was ready to spend that much amount of money. Two months passed with me deciding what to do next and Finally on 1st April on a Friday morning I somehow made my way to Symmetry for my trial session still thinking in the back of my mind ‘ why am I wasting my time’.

The moment I entered the gym I felt so positive , I met this really funny and energetic guy at the reception (DON) and had a 30 min Chat with him about what my goals where, why in the past I could never stick to a gym, what my health issues were etc etc . After speaking to him and seeing the energy at the gym I decided then and there that I’m going to enroll. I was a bit worried about the fee and I still remember saying to Don that if I start this I have to cut down my shopping a LOOOT  .

It’s been exactly 3 months and I don’t regret my decision even one bit, I think it’s the best decision I could have made in terms of my health and my fitness . In the beginning it took me sometime to understand the seriousness and commitment that this gym followed, They would deal with my goofiness but would keep me on track as well and today it’s like an addiction to me, I can not think about not going to the gym , infact sometime I change my plans just to fit my gym schedule , not even once in last 3 months I ever had a feeling that I need to make an excuse not to go to the gym. I have a long way to go before I reach my goal but I feel so fit, energetic strong & happy

Symmetry is not like other gym’s where u just go in do little bit of what you want to do, do a tick off saying I have worked out for the day and then leave. Symmetry is like a small community where you are encouraged everyday not only by your coach but by the fellow gym members as well . It’s like you know someone have your back and they will never let you slide. Everyone is amazing at the gym from Amir ( who personally knows each and every member) to Alex , Michelle, Heather & the ever supportive and really dedicated Coaches Don, Ghazi , Adel, Mehrad and my Coach which is by the way the best 🙂 Dragana  .. with them I don’t even know where my 60 mins go. They push and challenge your limits so much that you sometimes surprise yourself ….. and the dedication is awesome

I recommend Symmetry to anyone who seriously wants to stay fit.

If you are someone who want to make excuses then don’t even bother because you will not be able to handle the program at all. They are expensive but they are worth every penny and investing in your health is the best investment one can ever make.
symmetry gym reviews

Divya K.

Goals such as “a body of a greek god” and “cut” sound ambitious, especially for someone like me. But it’s delivered with such enthusiasm and broad smile, then followed up with attention to detail which gets you motivated – diet, calories, sleep routine and then once in the gym proper, its technique, types of shoes and the constant questions of concern…”are you dead yet?”. Lately it’s the care and support after a tough work out, the offering of a hand towel, a bottle of water and the occasional check if the pulse is still beating! Its just enough to make you turn up for the next session wanting more!
symmetry gym reviews

Ian N.

Great gym!

The personal trainers are professional and super friendly. I’m working with coach Dragana and I’ve only been a member for 8 weeks. Already I’m seeing results – dropped 5% of my body fat – in that short time. She’ll make sure you work hard but it’s totally worth it! Highly recommended.
symmetry gym reviews

Abeer012.

Joining Symmetry Gym Dubai was one of the best decisions.

Amazing coaches and vibe! Would recommend to anyone and everyone!
symmetry gym reviews

Sara R.

Symmetry gym is my happy place and it’s truly one of the best gym I’ve ever been to.

Moreover, the positive energy is reinforced by all the outgoing, hardworking and friendly trainers who try their hardest to bring out the best in you. I honestly feel motivated because my trainer, Dragana gives me the extra push that I require without which I would give up due to the intensity of the workout.
symmetry gym reviews

Simarna J.

The Dubai gym for people with fitness goals!

Mr Adel thank you for making me hate you everyday!!!
Highly recommended gym!!!
symmetry gym reviews

Tahir B.

For most of my life I have battled with my weight, and I can honestly say that I have tried a ton of different ways to lose weight and get fit..

When I got pregnant with my first child last year my weight was already much higher than I would have liked and I dreaded gaining the baby weight as well because I knew how hard it would be to get it off once the baby was born. 4 months after giving birth I started with Symmetry Gym. I did the assessment, met with my trainer and received my food plan.

After the first 2 weeks of training (once I got over the sore muscles and stiffness from moving by body again after so long) I felt wonderful. I was a bit shocked that I felt so good so fast, but I had more energy, to the point that I was dancing around my house like a crazy person. I slept so much better at night, as well as can be expected with a baby 🙂

Along with feeling better the numbers on the scale were tumbling like I have never seen before in my life. Better than that though were the inches that were disappearing and the fat loss.

I love that part of Symmetry’s program is monitoring your progress with fat measuring, inches measuring and of course the weight measuring on the scale. Seeing the results like that keep me so motivated. I can say from experience that the Symmetry program works, I have lost 14kg, more than 25 inches (combined overall) and have halved my body fat percentage. If you can stick to it and commit, you can’t help but see results.
symmetry gym reviews

Melissa C.

Are you tired of waiting for someone to get off the Cross Rower or a treadmill? It won’t be a problem at this gym. It has weights, cardio equipment, medicine balls, strength machines and everything else that suits you. Not only they have quite big range of fitness equipment, the monthly fee is also very low.
symmetry gym reviews

Ahmad J.

Symmetry is reputedly the home of the most expensive personal trainer in Dubai…..and it’s worth every cent.

In reality they are no more expensive than any less ‘qualified’ personal trainers out there – just a whole lot more professional and collegiate. They are quite simply the most professional, informed, informative, intelligent and flat out effective people in Dubai when it comes to fitness.

My results speak for themselves – in four months I have lost 9kg, 15% body fat and my quality of life is improving daily – special thanks to the amazing Dave and Katie for that.

The staff help you to understand your own physiology in a manner that will allow you to manage you own health easily if you choose to leave the gym. Which you won’t as long as you remain in Dubai.

The staff at Symmetry are top shelf and include a qualified and experienced nutritionist, a sports psychologist, ex-professional rugby athlete and the amazing Amir who steers the ship. Scary he may look but this is one guy whose brain muscle is at least as big as his gargantuan biceps. He is a walking encyclopedia of human health, fitness and psychology.

They are the most active and joined-up group of fitness professionals I have ever seen and so incredibly active on social media that it never takes very long to get rock solid advice.

If you want to escape the posers and concentrate on your fitness there are none better. Enough said I think.
symmetry gym reviews

Steven V.

I joined Symmetry Gym in December 2014…to become a slimmer, stronger, healthier, happier version of me. After just eight weeks, already feeling in control of my journey again, I’ve discovered the following revelations:

• In fitness, and in life, arming yourself with the best information available can help you conquer any goal. The Symmetry family have a packed arsenal of tools and information to help you with these. They mean business. You know it from day one. You can feel their passion for what they do. They are so excited about their system, all they want to do is share it with you. No question is too small or irrelevant from a member.

• Perhaps it will take more time than you wanted, but you understand the value in the expression “We choose our joys and sorrows long before we experience them”. The most important part for me is that Symmetry holds up a mirror to your lifestyle and your food and fitness choices, and lets you decide. But then stands arm in arm with you every step of the way. I highly recommend Symmetry Gym Dubai.
symmetry gym reviews

Jo T.

Symmetry is hands down the best gym I have ever been to, in any city, in any country I have either lived in.

What makes Symmetry so great? The level of commitment your trainer and the entire team display to help you achieve your goals. It’s as if it matters just as much to them as it does to you. This is what really makes a difference. Trying to get fit and in shape can be incredibly isolating, but with Symmetry that’s not the case. You have a team of well educated professionals who are at the top of their game. They share their knowledge, insights and advice with you every day, whether that’s face to face, or through through their social communities.

Does it work? After years of struggling with yoyo dieting and fitness regimes, I finally feel like I have a process and a plan that will work for me. A lot of it is ‘unlearning’ the so called fad advice media pumps into you. Symmetry help you form ‘correct’ habits and will continuously fine tune to ensure that the nutrition and fitness program are driving results. I travel an insane amount and rather than punish me for not being able to make my regular time slot (like previous trainers/gyms have done), Symmetry have shown tremendous flexibility and support to ensure I make it to sessions and am able to stay on top of my goals.
If you’re serious about getting fit/in shape, then Symmetry is the only gym you need to know about.
symmetry gym reviews

Kiran G.

I have been a member at symmetry for one year. As I always have in my constant battle with body image, I came to the gym expecting a quick fix. I have spent years focusing on weight.

What symmetry taught me was a way of life. I have learnt to be more disciplined, more focused, more patient. I started seeing fitness as a journey and a way of being.

My coach Katie didn’t stress much about my food although often kept reminding me of the benefits of healthy eating. The gym doesn’t push you beyond your limit but let’s you reach your highest potential. Before I knew it, I started getting the shoulders I have always wanted. Slowly exercise became part of my life and not just a temporary way to lose weight, although this also came naturally.

The gym is relaxed, not intimidating. The coaches are passionate and care about seeing results.

I highly recommend it to a person that is looking for a bespoke treatment and a long term lifestyle transformation.
symmetry gym reviews

Rania M.

I have been coming to Symmetry Gym Dubai for the past 8 months. I really feel the huge difference in terms of my body shape and strength. The personal trainers push you to your limit but are always caring that you do it right and play it safe.

I have seen only smiles and joy in the Gym as the trainers and people working at the gym are super friendly and always happy to help.

I would always recommend my friends to go to Symmetry if they need to strengthen up and have a better looking body.
symmetry gym reviews

Saeed M.

I have to say, I walked in here out of sheer curiosity one fine day after seeing an ad about the most expensive trainer in Dubai and I decided to humour myself by figuring out what made him so special even if I wasn’t planning on training there. I’m glad I did. During my assessment, I was floored by Amir Siddiqui’s depth of knowledge, attention to detail, and concern with designing my program according to my specific needs (which was crucial after suffering a lateral patellar translation and a herniated disc not long ago). I started training with Adel soon afterwards, who has helped me begin to rebuild strength in ways I hadn’t imagined would be possible in as little as 8 weeks. Besides the unmatched professionalism and expertise, the vibe here is absolutely addictive and clients and staff alike soon start to feel like family.

Although I travel excessively and never thought I’d commit to a personal training program, this has become a highlight around which I schedule the REST of my commitments where possible. Probably the best thing I’ve done for myself in a long while. A special thanks to EVERYONE at Symmetry for making my experience a great one.
symmetry gym reviews

Soraya S.

I was introduced to Symmetry in June 2014, and the experience has been amazing!

I’d used several personal trainers in Dubai before I came to Symmetry, but these guys take it completely to another level, and I can honestly say that they are the best gym in Dubai. They are professional, knowledgeable, supportive, friendly and their service is second to none.

When I joined, I was stressed, overweight, and seriously frustrated. A big mess.
But after some great advice, and awesome training I’m 15kgs down. I’m almost 5 dress sizes smaller and my whole outlook has changed. Stick to the plan, listen and talk to your coach and you can’t go wrong.

Well worth the investment, and I’m proud to say that I didn’t think twice about re-signing my contract. Thanks guys.
symmetry gym reviews

Catherine E.

I have been member of this gym for a year and very much satisfied by the facilities provided. If you are looking for a place for killer workout then this is best place for you.
symmetry gym reviews

Abraham D.

I spotted Symmetry Gym on my way to work one morning, and without googling or inquiring, I thought I’d ask if they had a personal training program, because knowing myself, that would be the only way I would commit to any gym. Odette received me with a smile, and told me that Symmetry in fact only offered personal training, and I had come to the right place. The first thing I noticed when I looked around the gym was there absence of a treadmill. I thought to myself “oh dear, these guys are dead serious”.

During my appointment with Alex, she asked me why I thought I needed personal training. I told her because I didn’t want to simply lose weight. The number on the scale was already low, but I was not in shape. My case of “skinny fat” which came from years of accumulated starve-then-binge diets, cutting off entire food groups, and relying on strictly cardio workouts had damaged my metabolism.

I wanted to decrease my body fat, gain lean muscle, and be better shape. There was however a problem: I was scared of strength training and believed I was way too weak to lift or practice with weights, and I had convinced myself that it was impossible to change the genetic composition of my body shape; one which is not exactly flattering. Alex told me this: “I think you will be surprised at how much you can do, and how much you can change. If you have the dedication, by this time next year you will have a completely different body. For you, 6 months at least to get visible result”. She could not have been more accurate.

After 6 months at Symmetry Gym, the changes are noticeable to everyone, and most importantly, to myself. The number on the scale, already low, has not gone down drastically, but my body fat has dropped at least 6%, and my muscles have grown around 2%. My measurements have changed in an ideal manner, and I am many steps closer to the body I’ve always wanted. I am able to do workouts I never thought remotely possible, like walking lunges (with weights) and squats (also with weights) and lifting..weights. Heavy weights. I used to believe machine workouts like leg press, kick back, and rowing (incorporated regularly in my plan now) were strictly for tough people. Perhaps they are. Symmetry has made me “tough”.

It wasn’t always easy, of course. When my first wonderful coach Katie left the UAE, it was a set back. I knew I didn’t have to worry about a replacement, but I did admire Katie and doubted I would bond with a new coach the same. Along came the lovely blessing that is Dragana, who would push me even more, and demonstrate further commitment to “my” goal. She texts me multiple times everyday to make sure I’m in the right state of mind.  She talks to me when she senses I’m distracted, and understands when work or life in general gets in the way. The same can be said about everyone. From the Big Boss Amir to the lovely Angela, everyone at Symmetry is simply awesome.

Symmetry Gym is Dubai’s absolute best gym, no questioning that.

It’s also Dubai’s most expensive gym, taking out a considerable chunk of my salary. Is it worth it? Every single dirhim. I say that honestly, because the impacts go beyond fitness. I have achieved new found levels of self-confidence which reflect clearly at work and home. Because it’s not something that can be bought nor easily obtained, I don’t put a price on that. So to anyone being held back because of the fees, I say : Come on. We live in Dubai. I am sure some of the unnecessary spending can be cut out to afford an overhaul in your health and lifestyle. You won’t need the designer bag or pricey brand to look good after 6 months at Symmetry.

I have 6 months to go at Symmetry Gym Dubai and I am confident I’ll be writing another review proudly stating ” goals achieved”.
symmetry gym reviews

Rasha A.

From my first conversation with the team at Symmetry I was very impressed. This has continued on with all my dealings with them.

I found the trainers to be professional, efficient and very supportive. If you’re serious about training, nutrition and results, this is the ONLY place to go. Well worth the money.
symmetry gym reviews

Jonathan F.

I have been with Symmetry Gym Dubai 2 years in May………. does that not say it all?

Not one moment of Boredom or Dread at going to the gym, the professionalism and the ethics of the team are outstanding and has changed my whole life perspective.
Symmetry is all about you as a person an individual and not one training program fits all just leave it to the experts at Symmetry.
symmetry gym reviews

Cheryl D.

Perfect…if you can lift, I recommend this gym!!!
symmetry gym reviews

Nela M.

I have been struggling with my fitness levels and weight ever since I can remember, tried multiple gyms, diet programs, numerous personal trainers, fancy training programs, etc. etc. etc.… and did get temporary results, however have never been able to stick to any of them for more than 6 months and as a result was back to my old unhealthy self in another 3 months.

Then I came across Symmetry and since have never looked back. From the personalised training programs, progress charting, diet plans, healthy socials and above all the par excellent trainers I have been able to achieve a level of fitness that I never thought was possible.

The most significant achievements for which I have to give 100% credit to Ghazi / Symmetry is for the unbelievable strength and stamina I have developed and of course for the amazing 25 kgs weight loss.

My gain in strength and stamina are the main reasons I want to thank you guys, as this has had such a +ve effect and influence in my life as a whole. Physically I never thought I could ever get so strong and be able to do all the exercises that I do now and mentally I have never been more positive, charged and rearing to go.

Ghazi / Symmetry thank you for a life changing experience, you guys are simply amazing and not just because you have worked your magic on me but for the fact that you guys really walk the talk.

Wanting to stay healthy, strong and in shape requires hard work, determination, persistence and discipline and as these are the things Symmetry believes in, who better to help you get there.
symmetry gym reviews

Unni K.

I have never been a person that goes to the gym. Even though I have tried and failed many times before, I was finding myself getting bigger and bigger with less and less muscle tone. I had just moved to Dubai and this time I was determined to find a gym where I felt comfortable in, was a valued member and guided every step of the way. Well, this is exactly what I have found while being a member of Symmetry Gym. Choosing Symmetry Gym has been the best decision I could have possibly made.

What other gym can you go to where all the trainers know your name? During my initial free consultation, Alex sat down with me and discussed why I wanted to join their gym, what was I expecting to get out of it and my fitness goals for the near future. It was serious; this gym is serious. I have been going three times a week for the last three months and I am still 100% motivated by the intense workouts that are continually adapted to keep me working as hard as possible. In the last three months I have never dreaded going to the gym for a workout. I look forward to it knowing that I will be supported the entire time. If you are looking for a serious place to push yourself and get results, this is the place to go.

symmetry gym reviews

Amanda G.

Tired of meeting top heavy, chicken legged personal trainers I was really deflated by the Dubai fitness industry. Fortunately, I was lucky to come across the true gem of the gold and diamond park – Symmetry Gym Dubai. Consistency, dedication and a solid dose of realism is what one can expect when becoming a member at Symmetry. I love the diverse backgrounds of each of the coaches, from little to large – each one’s body is completely in proportion and they look fantastic. Coupled with their intricate fitness knowledge, great attitudes and genuine passion for their field, they truly motivate.

Symmetry actually gives a damn about their clients, they are passionate in taking on clients who are devoted to improving their lives and it not a false marketing drive to make you sign up for membership. I have completed my second month at Symmetry and I’ve been in the best shape so far, I am able to stick to my diet and trips to physio’s for my bad posture are now a thing of the past. The dream of getting a six pack is actually becoming a reality. Join Symmetry, they’ll ensure you shine bright like a diamond!
symmetry gym reviews

Ahmed D.

Joining Symmetry Gym Dubai 10 months ago has drastically changed my life. I was very skeptical at first about whether training with a personal trainer was right for me – now I hate missing sessions and I would go every day if I could. In Symmetry, I found a gym as dedicated to my success as I am and it has become the best part of my day – and the results are amazing.

I recommend Symmetry Gym Dubai to anyone who is looking to maximize their time and results in the gym!

symmetry gym reviews

Lindsey T.

I highly recommend Symmetry Gym for people looking for an intense, effective, tailor-made workout. The only intention is – get fit, get healthy and get your results.

I’ve completed 8 month there and I’ve never been that happy with a gym before. I used to come to Rashid Hospital each week cause of numerous problems with my back, pain etc. Now it’s all in the past! My body changed a lot, from skinny 46 kg I’ve got 52 kg trained and healthy body. And it’s only the start!

Symmetry team is brilliant. They’re all great. They’ll help you out if you can’t keep up. You don’t have to worry cause they know what you can do and will only push you as far as you can go. Depending on your goals, they will guide you on the right path which includes a meal plan. This is a place to put in work. You will get results quicker and you will be amazed by how your body looks and feels.

Symmetry facilities are great! Towels and water provided, free parking, numerous gifts, rewards, gatherings and challenges.
You are going to come here and workout harder then you ever have in your life.

If you are serious about getting in shape, Symmetry Gym Dubai is the place to come to!

symmetry gym reviews

Lidiya V.

Upon entering Symmetry you know this is not your average gym! At first glance you would think that they just opened as ALL the equipment (and the floor) is spotless, as well as the most spa like bathrooms and showers!

But don’t let the pretty facade fool you! They’re serious about their business, and their business is YOU!

Having not been to a gym in ages I was expecting the cookie cutter fluff that required me to jump on a treadmill and jog till I drop. Quite the contrary!

I found the no nonsense-get down to it training that I had been looking for, coupled with a meal plan that was not only well laid out but had NORMAL food that was readily available.

Don’t waste you time (and money) looking around and trying fads. These guys and gals not only get the best out of you, they provide a team/family like atmosphere where everyone feels welcome and at ease, where you get RESULTS!

Keep up the great work and look forward to Symmetry 2 in the future!
symmetry gym reviews

Vanessa F.

A truly unique training studio.

This is far different than any other studio in Dubai, and nothing like a big box gym. A friend invited me to an open house. I came into it skeptical and wondered what all the buzz was about. and after sampling a workout, I knew these programs were something different and special. I signed up for Amir’s online coaching program the very next day, and now, wish I would have done this a long time ago. See, I was already fairly lean and fit when I came to Symmetry. I am a personal trainer, was an All-state track athlete in my teens, and even competed on a national level in physique competitions.

In the past 2 months, following Amir’s unique program design, I have taken my fitness capacity to an entirely new level, and have seen changes in my body I have not seen before, when following my own workout design. The gym itself  is not stuffy or snobby. The trainers are friendly and helpful, and it’s a fun environment, but everybody means business. You will be pushed to your maximum capability. You will also get sane nutritional guidance that works, not starvation diet recommendations. The studio is so clean, you could eat off the floor–something you rarely see in a gym. To summarize, best program design, guaranteed results, and excellent staff. This the place you go to if you want to change.
symmetry gym reviews

Caryn D.

I came to Symmetry Gym Dubai after months of being mostly sedentary due to back pain, and had just been diagnosed with two bulging discs. I’ve dealt with back pain since I was 15 and as a result developed a fear of many forms of exercising, but I knew I had to get stronger or my back would never get better. Symmetry has helped me overcome these fears and get my confidence back. Just over two months into my training plan, my back pain is gone, my clothes are looser, and I feel stronger than I ever have.

My favorite part of the Symmetry approach is the honesty regarding diet and exercise. All of the diet information available is confusing, contradictory, and leaves you feeling like there is nothing safe to eat. The Symmetry approach is informed, responsible, and a complete breath of fresh air.

If you are exhausted by trying to figure out whether paleo, low carb, a detox, etc is the best diet and you are ready to work hard to reach your fitness goals. I highly recommend Symmetry.
symmetry gym reviews

Tiffany L.

I have had the opportunity to work with all the personal trainers from Symmetry over the last few months and the wealth of information they have about fitness and nutrition is second to none. I have been working predominantly with coach Katie and cannot speak highly enough of her. She is firm and encouraging, and tells you with such conviction that you can do things that you believe her and push yourself further than you otherwise would have. If she doesn’t have the answer to your questions she will go out of her way to find the right answers for you. The workouts are tailor made especially for you based on your goals and current fitness levels. Over time the exercises are modified to constantly keep challenging you and feeling yourself getting stronger is a fantastic motivator to keep pushing yourself.

The coaches at Symmetry genuinely care about helping to improve more than just your physical appearance; there are seminar evenings where things such as the infrastructure of habit and the importance of sleep are discussed to give us the information to better help ourselves in making positive changes. Joining Symmetry will not only put you on the right track to achieving your ideal physique, it will give you the knowledge to better take care of yourself, so you will not only become a hotter healthier version of your current self, but a happier version too.
symmetry gym reviews

Emma T.

I have been with Symmetry Gym Dubai for only 8 weeks – and what an 8 weeks it has been…

After moving to Dubai only in April of last year, and falling straight into the rat race of 14 hour days, 7 day weeks, it became clear very quickly that my previous training schedule had not only fallen by the wayside, but had ultimately disappeared from my daily schedule. Gaining not only the dreaded ‘Dubai Stone’ (more like the Dubai 2 stone = 12kgs), a few inches and at least 5% body fat in only 6 months from lack of sleep, poor nutrition, not training properly or to my optimum – and all of the other ‘excuses’ we use in Dubai – had sadly become my new reality.

I became aware of Symmetry around 6 months ago whilst googling ‘Dubai’s Best Gyms’ – Yet, out of convenience (and probably an ounce of laziness on my part), I joined the ‘commercial’ big box gym local to me for ease. However, coming from a previous training background working with coaches and professionals, using a commercial gym was not quite right for me… Let’s just say I got bored very quickly with the surroundings and egos, the meaningless way of people training and even taking it seriously. My motivation certainly wasn’t revitalised.

Being miserable and uncomfortable in my own skin was no longer an option. So I bit the bullet and contacted Symmetry to see what all the hype was about. The very next day I was in Symmetry for a Consultation with Alex. Wow, I instantly felt at home – and of course wished I had made the move 6 months earlier.

Instantly, you are made feel comfortable from phone conversations with Odette or Angela and then again during your introduction to Symmetry with Alex. No question is too big and anything you need to know is clarified with no hesitation.

There was absolutely no doubt in my mind to join Symmetry – and the very next morning was my first Session with Coach Ghazi. No cliché, but my life had literally turned around in 3 days! The commitment was made, and priorities changed. This was not all on my head – the team at Symmetry made the process easier. From their passion, expertise & knowledge, their commitment and investment in you, the Symmetry philosophy, and of course their outstanding results time and time again – it all just makes sense. Sense that many other ‘professionals’ can’t commit too or follow through with.

With Symmetry it’s more than just training for an hour with a PT a few times per week. It’s a lifestyle change – to making you a fitter, healthier and happier human being. And lets be honest – we all want to LOVE how we look and feel! Your schedule, your diet, your training – is all tailor-made to you. No general program or ‘one size fits all’. Even on training days, program variations and adaptations are made depending on you that particular day. Nothing is left to chance. And their philosophy is simple – stick to the plan, and see the results. No quick fix, just long term commitment and dedication to make a lifelong body transformation with lasting results.

I have made progress with my Coach Ghazi, in such a short period of time that I never knew possible, and it’s exciting and truly motivating to know that this is only the beginning. I have been lucky to have worked with most of the unbelievable Symmetry coaches from doing Fit Levels with Dragan & Katie, and the odd session with Dave. All of which is only possible because of the beauty of their unique training system of Fission Fusion. The Symmetry passion, expertise, awesome atmosphere, increasingly positive attitude, dedicated commitment and incredible training spirit to you personally, is really what sets Symmetry apart from the rest.

8 weeks in, 3 fit levels down, 3 kgs lost, and on the way to becoming a stronger, fitter and leaner. All thanks to Symmetry. If there is one investment everyone in Dubai should make – it’s with Symmetry!
symmetry gym reviews

Carol H.

Customised and structured workouts with great results – physical fitness or whatever your goal is along with the positive mental being. All at a gradual pace which is the safe way. Joined Symmetry about 1 year back. Stickiness factor has been the bespoke program designed to your needs, commitment from Symmetry team focusing on technique, building up your confidence and driving you to exceed your limits.Alongside, Symmetry guidance on balanced nutrition just completes the whole workout regime more effective.

Personalised experience with fun and great fitness results.

symmetry gym reviews

Rosen V.

I have always been an active person and have had many personal trainers in the past. Three years ago I got a very bad back injury in the gym and stopped all my exercises. I was even scheduled for surgery which I refused last minute. Having three slipped disks didn’t allow me to go to any gym and train with any trainer. I joined Symmetry gym as they have extensive knowledge about different injuries.

What really got me interested to begin with is the fact that the trainers gave me all the same do’s and don’ts as my doctor and physiotherapist. The exercises at the gym are made for me to really strengthen my back while I achieve my goal of losing weight. Also the programs change every few weeks which makes training very interesting. I love Symmetry and because of the attention given to my back I would never change trainers. My trainer is always watching my posture very closely while I do my exercises and changes them immediately when my back starts to slightly hurt. I enjoy working out more than ever before and totally recommend Symmetry to everyone, even those who have serious injuries.
symmetry gym reviews

Raha M.

As a fitness fanatic, who’s been training for awhile now. It’s hard to find a place which can cater your needs flawlessly. Symmetry Gym Dubai just did that. It is conveniently located at Gold & Diamond Park. The gym is equipped with top of the line equipment (which I am sure you won’t find anywhere else in Dubai). The staff is courteous and motivating. The best feature though is their Fission-Fusion Training System – which is a result of Amir Siddiqui’s years of experience and is backed by science (No wonder they are the most expensive gym in Dubai with 100% Money back guarantee – How’s that for confidence on their services?).

Overall it was a great experience – one you can never have at a commercial gym in Dubai.

symmetry gym reviews

Raja M.

I have always been a gym enthusiast and loved the feeling after a good workout. Even if it meant laying on the floor in pain. In the US I had several personal trainers who just did textbook kind of workouts. I was bored easily and would dread working out with them. Who knew going across the globe to Dubai and meeting Amir and his team was the solution. After week 1 I felt a difference and by week 4 (sticking to the meal plan) and training I lost 2 inches.If you love high intensity training, good music, awesome trainers and challenging your mind and body. Symmetry is for you. If you want results and are willing to put in the work then this is the place.
symmetry gym reviews

Lita S.

This is the best gym in Dubai and the only gym I go to. The training is very challenging and always fun. Plus you will not find a cleaner gym in the city nor a friendlier staff.
symmetry gym reviews

Saika Q.

Wow!…..This establishment is something else.

Although im not a client i did feel its uniqueness on my first experience. I accompanied Tabu Zakir on one of her challenges at symmetry and truly experienced the drive instilled by the staff which really motivates you to reach your goals. super friendly staff and forever encouraging even to an outsider to excel and reach your limits. Definitely worth a look up!
symmetry gym reviews

Salman E.

Hands down, the best fitness centre in Dubai.

Head coach, Amir Siddiqui’s vast knowledge and experience, guarantees you results with his beautifully designed training programs regardless of your goal. Whether it be fat loss, muscle gain, injury rehab or simply to just look and feel good about your body again, Symmetry is the place for you!
symmetry gym reviews

Moheb N.

Joining Symmetry Gym Dubai has been the best thing I have done for myself.

I remember the day (9 months back) my husband and i walked into symmetry gym , both of us overweight and unhappy with our bodies ( the result of moving to Dubai and eating our hearts out Smiling face with smiling eyes) and were greeted by the ever so friendly staff ….

We had to do a few simple exercises for the assessment ( i say simple coz today as i look back i realize how simple they have become for me…a few squats , planks and pushups which at that time i was not able to do at all ! )

I still remember Amir’s words very clearly when i told him what my goals were .. He said that Symmetry Gym programs are not a quick fix ! U will not get your desired results in a month or two months .. This is a process and u have to be consistent and persistent !

Today i understand what he meant …its the beauty of his program fission fusion which is tailor-made for every client according to their goals, strengths and weaknesses..you are given a program and the awesome trainers at the gym help u reach your full potential during every session , encouraging u and motivating u through out ! Its a lot of hard work no doubt ! But worth every second !

It doesn’t end there , along with the workouts your nutrition is also taken care of , taking into account your culture and food preferences .every client gets a meal plan and if followed to the ‘ t ‘ u will get the results u always wanted!

I could go on and on about Symmetry 🙂 there is never a dull moment at here! Food talks, socials, challenges,the cheerful morning greetings to the encouragement during workouts from your trainer Symmetry gym makes sure that u are made to feel like a part of one big family

If u are looking to change your life and bring about a change in your body then head over to Symmetry gym ! The Best Gym In Dubai !!

Symmetry gym delivers what it promises ….

Starting weight 70 kg now 63 kg,
5″ off the waist and 2 dress sizes down
symmetry gym reviews

Tabu Z.

I am an expert at weight loss”. Really? What else should I call myself when I lose 20 lbs and gain 25 lbs and the cycle keeps repeating itself over and over AND OVER. When I moved to Dubai, 2 years ago, I got myself a personal trainer right away, worked out with him 3 times a week for an hour for over a year. Did I see results in terms of weight loss? No. Was I stronger? No. Was I looking forward to my sessions? No.

A friend referred me to Symmetry Gym, and the moment I walked in, I knew it’s not any ordinary gym. I had a detailed discussion with Alex who took down my preferences for food, discussed lifestyle improvements and gave me a real picture of what to expect in the coming months.

Weight loss is an archaic term here. Body Transformation it is now. I was explained how the fission fusion technique would help me see results in terms of loss of inches from all over the body, as well as how it would improve my strength. I was given a food plan as per the required calorie intake. The best part about the food plan is that it is made to succeed, not to fail. You never get to starve: you get to eat the chicken/ fish/ rice/ potatoes/ veggies/ fruits/ dairy and an occasional cheat meal. WHAT ELSE COULD YOU ASK FOR?!

I started right away. The very first month I could see the improvement in my posture, my wrists improved, and I could ACTUALLY do 30 squats (considering I started from 2). 2 months down, I dropped half a size (and mind you, I am not starving), I can shoulder press 6 kgs each (started at 1), leg press 80KGS (started at 20), and I can actually chase AND catch my 7 year old without dying half way.

Aamir says, “you never train in the same body twice” and I believe that now. After every session, I am a newer, better, me. And I owe it to this gym and each and every person on its team.

@symmetrygym you guys are awesome!
symmetry gym reviews

Saman S.

I have been training on and off for a couple of years now. I am also quite active in playing sports like rugby and golf.

Approximately 5 months ago, I started training at Symmetry Gym Dubai. From that first time I set my feet into the gym I knew that this was not going to be your average training facility.

You get greeted by friendly staff who will assist you in setting up an assessment with one of the Master-Trainers and once this is done and your measurements are recorded, you will get a specifically designed training and eating plan in-line with your goals that you would like to achieve.

At symmetry it is all about the clients. Each training session is personalised with your your own ‘coach’ which guides you through your session, assuring that you keep the correct form and posture in order not to get injured.

i have been training at Symmetry for approximately 5 months now and i have been strictly following their eating plan and training program. (I must say that the programs also change every 4-6 weeks depending on your progress)

In the last 5-6 months i have lost a total of 10kg’s, and i have lost 4 inches around my waist as well as increasing in size in my chest and arms, as that was the plan from the beginning.

My bodyfat has also gone from approximately 22% to 15%.

Each client’s progress gets monitored very closely by the staff at symmetry and if there are any changes required to improve your results than they do so accordingly.

It is by far the best gym in Dubai that i have trained at and i continue seeing results in my physique on a monthly basis.

I recommend that anyone who is serious about improving their health and body should join Symmetry.
You wont find a better and more dedicated team who want to help each client in achieving their goals.
symmetry gym reviews

Nico Van N.

Looking for Dubai’s Best Personal Trainer? The search stops here. Symmetry owner and head Coach, Amir Siddiqui, has designed his own training system; a system that is guaranteed to get you results and results that will stick.
symmetry gym reviews

Alexandra C.

Having lived in Dubai for the last 17 years I have put on a great deal of weight and trying to shed this has not been an easy task. To lose weight I have joined at least fifteen different gyms and worked with numerous personal trainers over the years and nothing has really worked, well at least nothing has been a permanent lifestyle change. I have tried everything but either the gym environment didn’t suit or should I say motivate me, the personal trainer was not focussing on diet and exercise together or worst still I even recently encountered a personal trainer who was cramming in sessions just to make money. Therefore apart from losing dirhams on memberships and trainer fees the kilos just kept piling on.

Something had to be done because 18 months ago my doctor informed me that my cholesterol and blood sugar level are border line. The only solution he prescribed was weight loss and to get fit. Once again my wife and I started our research to find a suitable gym or trainer. We stumbled upon Symmetry Gym through a friend of a close friend and after hearing very positive reviews from her I thought why not.

Well after 10 weeks or so I can honestly say this is the best gym in Dubai without a doubt. I have lost around 9 kilos and inches off my waist. I am feeling so much fitter and my blood sugars have returned to normal levels, Alhamdulillah. The approach at Symmetry is very professional they provided me with an exercise and diet plan to follow. I haven’t reached my ultimate weight yet but I’m confident that this won’t be a problem being with Symmetry Gym. The trainers at the gym have really motivated me and also educated me about our eating habits. I would recommend this gym to anyone who wants to achieve positive lifestyle changes
symmetry gym reviews

Pervez K.

The Transformation experts.

No sugarcoating, No babysitting and No shortcuts. Trainers at symmetry don’t make you adapt to the work out plan rather they make the work out plan work for you
symmetry gym reviews

Dileep J.

Get ready to morph into “SUPER YOU!!!!”

Stepping into Symmetry is like stepping into a phone booth and coming out with a red cape. When it comes to personal training, Amir is the real deal and his supporting cast is equally formidable. The tailor-made workouts will kick your @ss, but will have you saying “thank you!” I’ve been working with Symmetry for 9 months and I still look forward to EVERY WORK, (6x week) cause I know Amir will have me leave it all at the gym! Total BEAST MODE!!!!
Not in Dubai? No worries, neither am I. As an online client, I am treated with just as much priority as face-to-face clients. Amir keeps my workouts fresh by changing it up often. He is super responsive, answering even my silliest questions via email. Joining Symmetry is one of the BEST decisions I’ve made.
symmetry gym reviews

Nikoletta K.

I have known Amir for over 13 years. Being a physician and a fitness fanatic, I was always drawn to his ideas and endless motivation and positivity.

Twelve weeks ago, I got in touch with him wanting to “get fit”. I was aware of the fact that I was being a big fat cliche asking for a “fat loss/muscle gain for summer in twelve weeks” solution. I also told him that I was considering anabolic steroids and liposuction. With 25 % body fat at 90 kilos, it’s safe to say my body felt like an overripe banana and no way could I transform this into something halfway decent in such a short period of time.

Well, Amir said and I quote: If you are going to be serious and do exactly as I say, you can do it. Upon agreeing, he put me on a strict program with innovative exercises and diet manipulation techniques.

I live in Belgium so this was all done online and Amir’s constant guidance, patience with me and tolerance for my nagging questions and impatience was unmatched. Twelve weeks later, I packed on a considerable amount of lean muscle keeping my bodyweight at 90 and amazingly dropping the body fat percentage to 12%!!

The body truly does have an inner genius element but most of us don’t know how to unleash it without the right guidance. Amir with his attention to detail, his knowledge and his ability to provide bespoke training sessions and diets, is that guiding hand.
symmetry gym reviews

Don I.

Hands down the best personal training facility/gym in the region.

Clean, professional, welcoming and amazing staff!

Dave S.

I am grotesquely underweight for my age and height. Eating ridiculously, I tried gainers and more gainers. I had different shakes that I thought would probably put some weight on me, but alas, my stomach caved in with all these artificial boosters and I let the thought of gaining weight become a distant dream. I play basketball ferociously, I water ski and take vacations to go snowboarding! No. This never helped me put on weight either.

My sister (Marzia Ali) found this gym, I don’t know how, but she did and I’m glad she did! She started pushing all these weights (which were posted on Facebook) and when I saw her after 3 months, I was shocked to see how healthy and muscular she was looking! So one fine morning, I landed in Dubai and timidly put my shorts on and followed her to this gym. I never liked going to the gym because I was always surrounded by people who were, well much bigger than me! Symmetry showed me different. Symmetry showed me comfort, and helluva workout customised and catered for me!

I don’t live in Dubai and neither do I train with them, but my workout regime comes from Symmetry and the team does frequent follow-ups to make sure maximum juice is obtained! I’ve gained solid 5 kgs up-to date (in less than 3 months), my clothes fit better, my energy on the sports field is phenomenal and I push weights like never before, heck, my litter niece sits on my back while I do pushups! Symmetry doesn’t stop! It’s a machine, it makes you into the person you want to be. When you think you are there, it’s going to push you even more!

Symmetry came, they saw and they conquered. If you want results, this is the place! It is your personal gym! It is your family!
symmetry gym reviews

Murtaza A.

I’ve been a member of Symmetry Gym since June 2012 and since training here I’ve taken part in one aquathlon, 2 10ks, several charity sports races and one triathlon and my level of fitness is at an all-time high. I can only attribute this to working with Amir and his team.

Going to Symmetry is not like going to a regular gym. You become part of the Symmetry team. Your exercise plans are tailored to you and your goals and I have not once wanted to skip a session.

Stick to the plan and you’ll gain muscle, shed pounds and get in shape. The people involved are all extremely friendly and while Amir may have the appearance of a Middle Eastern, surly Arnold Schwarzenegger with a goatee, he’ll have you wanting to work hard in seconds, as will the rest of his team.
symmetry gym reviews

Laura C.

Hi I’m M, and I’m a Symmetry Gym addict. I have spent most of my life being extremely underweight. I tried numerous things to gain some pounds and inches, but all my efforts were in vain, until last year, when I discovered this vibrant gym (with awesome recommendations from a dear friend), tucked away in The Gold and Diamond Park, over looking a serene courtyard.

Symmetry Gym is a bespoke gym, where each client’s workout is meticulously tailored to their specific needs, by the fitness Guru, Amir Siddiqui. The trainers are very friendly and dedicated! They’re always there to lend a friendly ear. The minute you walk into the gym, you’re met with enthusiastic ‘hello’s’. For me it’s my second home. It’s not ‘just a gym’, it’s my family- The Symmetry Family.

It’s been six months since I’ve joined and I’ve finally gained solid 5 kgs! My clothes fit better and I have a lot more energy. I’m a happier person, and I’m loving my newly acquired look! I absolutely love training and hate missing my sessions! I actually get super bored on my ‘off’ day!

Symmetry Gym is without a doubt the best gym in the U.A.E.

If you’re reading this review, don’t think, just sign up, right now!
symmetry gym reviews

Marzia A.

I have been training for years and never come across a bespoke gym as Symmetry! The quality and standard of training, cleanliness of facility, friendliness of staff and eagerness to help every clinet is amazing! Hands down the best gym I have been to. I have been to a few in the UAE and UK!

Head Trainer Amir, is not only very knowledgeable but extremly passionate about training and helping to improve clients problems be it muscle gain, weight loss/gain or in my case injury rehab. I have had a lower back problem (slip disc) for years and at symmetry this has been dealt with and my training programs have been so detailed and well structured to help me train safe and strengthen my lower back.

Best Gym in Dubai by far!

symmetry gym reviews

Natalie O.

If you put yourself in their hands, you’ll notice a difference.
symmetry gym reviews

Reeham F.

So I actually first came across Symmetry due to some ‘bad press’ in a local news site about how this gym was so hard core and turned down a client for making excuses…. 🙂

Then later a good friend’s review also popped up on my feed which made me even more curious about ‘Dubai’s most expensive gym’ as it is touted.

First and foremost let me say I am 4-5 months into my membership and this place has absolutely changed my life. Being from UK and working previously in Canary Wharf I worked out at many fancy corporate gyms, LA fitness, Fitness 1st, Reebok, Virgin Active….Bikram Yoga studios blah blah blah. These shiny trendy gyms helped me achieve nothing. Of course I accept I wasn’t motivated and these big glitzy gyms are all about the money and not the client’s goals. They are big powerhouses but essentially clients are a swipe in swipe out card that they want to tie into a disused 12-18 month membership and then sit back.
Now lets talk about Symmetry Gym Dubai….

Symmetry has completely rebuilt me both mentally and physically in my attitude towards nutrition and working out. My excellent instructors Dragana Dutina, Adel Abou Haider and the wider team have supported me everyday with a tailored food plan which they monitor and a thorough but challenging workout schedule. I have been motivated, welcomed and accepted into what feels like an amazing inner circle of people who have helped me smash my way through an 11-12kg weight loss in 4.5 months. This gym is not for you if you want fancy machines and tons of classes and stationery machines with flashing dials.

This gym IS FOR YOU if you want sincere smiles, motivational but firm coaches, structured progress tracking and 24/7 support to achieve realistic goals with their undivided attention and support. After 2 rounds of surgery and a 25kg weight gain over 2 years I had tried and failed with other big brand gyms, but in 4 months at Symmetry I feel like a new person….sounds cliched and over the top and trust me I rolled my eyes too but my stats don’t lie!

It isn’t a small investment but if you can stretch to it, Alex and Amir’s team of coaches will not let you down and their flexibility and sincerity in looking after all of their clients makes the customer experience second to none and unique.

Join symmetry if you are ready to stop making excuses and start seeing results.

symmetry gym reviews

Roxy R.

Best gym I have been to in years. So worth every penny. You will not see these trainers on their phone when they are with you!!! They are totally committed to YOU!!
symmetry gym reviews

Heather K.

This gym is by far the best gym in Dubai I’ve been to.

It’s one to one personal training and the best motivation you could ask for with results to show! This isn’t just the gym I go to, I think of it as my gym.
symmetry gym reviews

Lani U.

Proud to be part of the Symmetry family. Kick-ass trainers & incredible vibe!
symmetry gym reviews

Yasmine E.

I have to say, I walked in here out of sheer curiosity one fine day after seeing an ad about the most expensive trainer in Dubai and I decided to humour myself by figuring out what made him so special even if I wasn’t planning on training there. I’m glad I did. During my assessment, I was floored by Amir Siddiqui’s depth of knowledge, attention to detail, and concern with designing my program according to my specific needs (which was crucial after suffering a lateral patellar translation and a herniated disc not long ago). I started training with Adel soon afterwards, who has helped me begin to rebuild strength in ways I hadn’t imagined would be possible in as little as 8 weeks. Besides the unmatched professionalism and expertise, the vibe here is absolutely addictive and clients and staff alike soon start to feel like family.
symmetry gym reviews

Sor A.

I have been coming to Symmetry for the past 8 months. I really feel the huge difference in terms of my body shape and strength. The personal trainers push you to your limit but are always caring that you do it right and play it safe.

I have seen only smiles and joy in the Gym. The personal trainers and people working at the gym are super friendly and always happy to help.

If my friends need to strengthen up and have a better looking body, I always recommend Symmetry Gym Dubai.
symmetry gym reviews

Saeed M.

Results tell no lies. From 20% body fat at 92kg, to 9% body fat at 93kg in a little under 10 months. The knowledge these guys have is unreal. The support and guidance is second to none, and to top it off it’s a super friendly gym with a great atmosphere.
symmetry gym reviews

Brendan F.

Tomorrow will complete my first week 🙂 I know already if I commit myself to this I will get the results I want and in quick time. These people are serious and dedicated (and interesting too)! Love the no nonsense approach, wealth of knowledge and the way it’s all freely shared. Hooray!! Couldn’t be happier – Iets see how I go!
symmetry gym reviews

Sharon M.

By and far the best gym in Dubai!

No fluff, no crazy diets, just good honest training! All the staff make you feel like you are their most important client and one of the family! Top this all off with a spotless facility and what more could ypu ask for?
symmetry gym reviews

Vanessa B.

Love it
Motivating
Inspiring
Serious about getting you fit
Symmetry makes you use your mind and body to help you get fit
Friendly staff
It’s my second home for me
This what Makes me wake up every morning
symmetry gym reviews

Amani M.

I joke with the Symmetry team that the gym is my home from home but I am there a lot… From being someone who wanted to like exercise but just couldn’t find the right program, class, camp whatever disguise exercise came in to now being a fitness and exercise convert in the space of 6 months this team does a lot of things right…. You just need to walk through the doors to know Symmetry Gym is different and you won’t look back. Thank you team Symmetry for all your support in getting me to where I am today, bring on the next year and beyond… I am ready for more transformations!
symmetry gym reviews

Kate Brunette-S.

It’s really an excellent place.

Probably my favorite spot in town and definitely enjoy the benefits and results of hanging out there. I am looking forward to be frequenting Symmetry in the months/years to come.
symmetry gym reviews

Luca T.

Thank you is a really tiny word for all the positive difference you have made in my life. I ACTUALLY look forward to working out with Dave and Ghazi Umar. Someday I am sure I’ll get my chance to workout with Amir too :)))))). Joining Symmetry was the best decision of my life.
symmetry gym reviews

Aasma A.

“I am an expert at weight loss”. Really? What else should I call myself when I lose 20 lbs and gain 25 lbs. The cycle keeps repeating itself over and over AND OVER. When I moved to Dubai, 2 years ago, I got myself a personal trainer right away. I worked out with him 3 times a week for an hour for over a year. Did I see results in terms of weight loss? No. Was I stronger? No. Was I looking forward to my sessions? No.

A friend referred me to Symmetry Gym, and the moment I walked in, I knew it’s not any ordinary gym. I had a detailed discussion with Alex who took down my preferences for food, discussed lifestyle improvements and gave me a real picture of what to expect in the coming months. Weight loss is an archaic term here. Body Transformation it is now. I was explained how the fission fusion technique would help me see results in terms of loss of inches from all over the body, as well as how it would improve my strength. I was given a food plan as per the required calorie intake.

The best part about the food plan is that it is made to succeed, not to fail. You never get to starve: you get to eat the chicken/ fish/ rice/ potatoes/ veggies/ fruits/ dairy and an occasional cheat meal. WHAT ELSE COULD YOU ASK FOR?!

I started right away. The very first month I could see the improvement in my posture. My wrists improved and I could ACTUALLY do 30 squats (considering I started from 2). Two months down. I dropped half a size (and mind you, I am not starving). I can shoulder press 6 kgs each (started at 1), leg press 80KGS (started at 20), and I can actually chase AND catch my 7 year old without dying half way.

Aamir says, “you never train in the same body twice” and I believe that now. After every session, I am a newer, better, me. And I owe it to this gym and each and every person on its team.

@symmetrygym you guys are awesome!

symmetry gym reviews

Saman Khan S.

Body B routine followed by metabolic works wonders as promised! Weight frozen in same spot, but lean-ing kicked in! I get to hold on to clothes I hoarded for the rainy day and its raining! Super satisfied client here and eating like it’s my last meal. There is a sure method behind your madness.
symmetry gym reviews

Amina N.

I have never lasted more than 3 weeks with any of my previous gym/PT commitments. I’m 8 month in with Symmetry now … and loving it. Proud to be a member of Symmetry Gym.
symmetry gym reviews

Niso I.

10/10
Its worth every dime. Once in a while he’ll say something that is going to change your life.
symmetry gym reviews

Suhail K.

I have my own gym at home. Did it work out for me? Nope.

Which made me realize that fitness and body building isn’t about the tools you use. It’s about the moments you experience while practicing them.

As a new joiner, I cant judge the results, yet; I can judge the experience and the interaction level between the trainer and the trainee…….its simply unique.

Well done ladies and gents.
symmetry gym reviews

Abdulrahman A.

Do you even work out !!!! Think about it if you never been in the best gym all over UAE ……
symmetry gym reviews

Shada H.

Best place to train in UAE by far!

Best results and best client service!
symmetry gym reviews

Nico Van N.

A No BS alternative to serious people looking for Body shaping reality….
symmetry gym reviews

Kerry H.

Best Gym in Dubai… totally unbiased view.

symmetry gym reviews

Alexandra C.

The best investment you can make for yourself.

symmetry gym reviews

Umar S.

Amir’s thoughtful application of the science and practice of physique enhancement are unparalleled.
symmetry gym reviews

Sean I.

Best gym in world is Symmetry Gym Dubai.
symmetry gym reviews

Kabeer K.

It’s a fantastic gym.

symmetry gym reviews

Badar S.

Tomorrow I’m gonna go 150% no breaks!!
symmetry gym reviews

Chris M.

The Best!

symmetry gym reviews

Mikaeel M.

Favorite Top Rated Fitness Trainers & Gym In Dubai UAE
Best gym ever! My training is personalized to fit me and my goals. The trainers are professional, knowledgeable, and focused on you and your goals. There is a vibe that Symmetry Gym has that makes you feel like you belong there.- Meilani R.
I’ve been at symmetry for 6 months and I’ve seen results that I have never seen before! They hold the bar higher for you at every session (no cutting you slack jack!)and you end up further ahead every time whether you expect to or not.- Shabari P.
A boot camp that feels like a home. I've had some of the best workout results of my life at this place. The flexibility of scheduling and variety of membership packages make signing up here a no-brainer. Oh, and the coaches are awesome!- Fahad A
Signing up with Symmetry Gym was one of the best things I have ever done! This place is a hidden gem that I am so lucky to have discovered. Andrej my trainer has helped me to achieve my goals so far and I look forward to our challenging yet fun sessions.- Meera B.
Love this gym! You know I love you guys! This review is a long time coming. After forty sessions I’m leaner, heavier, and my posture is a million times better. Many workouts fly by once you hit the zone something that rarely happens for me without a trainer. - Elias M.
Read More
symmetry gym dubai google reviews symmetry gym dubai facebook reviews
symmetry gym dubai logo footer

04.346.6479

Contact The Best Gym In Dubai,
Symmetry Gym!
Building No.5, Golde and Diamond Park, Sheikh Zayed Rd, Al Quoz Industrial Area 3 - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
consultation with dubai uae gym


"Some people want it to happen; some wish it would happen.
At Symmetry Gym, we MAKE it happen."
® 2017 Symmetry Gym
Designed by JimmyMarketing.com
symmetry gym google plus symmetry gym facebook symmetry gym twitter symmetry gym youtube